Headers Ribbon

Mobius won TWO awards at the ISACA SA Annual Awards event.  The ISACA South Africa Awards are the highest honours bestowed by the Chapter on individuals in the appreciation of their active roles in the field of technology, information and cyber security, governance, risk and innovation in South Africa.  The ISACA South Africa Chapter hosted the ISACA SA annual awards for the third year running.

Patrick Ryan and Amanda Hechter won the Best 2018 Conference Presenter Award

The Best 2018 Conference Presenter Award is based on delegate feedback from the 2018 annual conference. Delegates commented that the presentation was insightful, and the average rating 4.8 out of a total of 5 were recorded. 

Lynn Martin won the ISACA SA President’s Award

The President’s Award recipient is selected solely by the President and is presented for gratitude and dedication to service and leadership with regards to the field of IS risk management, audit & assurance, governance, security and cybersecurity in South Africa.

Well done to the Mobius Team.

ISACA Annual Chapter Awards

(Malcolm Parker accepted the award on behalf of Patrick Ryan)